054: Seventh Genocide - Breeze of Memories

$3.50 - On Sale

1. Breeze of Memories 07:10
2. Be 05:56
3. Behind this Life 04:38
4. Summer Dusk 06:38
5. Il Lampo 05:33


Fast and massive riffs merge with soft and comtemplative acoustic and post-rock passages.

For fans of Alcest, Vallendusk, Agalloch and Deafheaven.

Rodolfo Ciuffo - Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Lyrics
Valerio Primo - Drums
Gabriele Nardiello - Guitar
Michele Caucci - Guitar

Artwork by Sang Ho Moon (Misanthropic Artworks)
Logo art by Carlo Turra (Gothmog Logos)
Recorded at Overload Studio (Rome, IT)

Released on CD limited to 450 copies by Naked Lunch Records on March 23, 2015